www.mikefahey.com



It will be my pleasure, to entertain you at the following locations:



   
                     
  

See you there, folks!



Home Intro Some Tunes Links & Comments Upcoming Dates

2017 Engagements




Sat. June 3 Almonte DANCE HAS BEEN CANCELLED 8:00 PM Almonte Spring Dance with A Classic Country Re-vu Mon. July 3 2:00 PM Garden Villa Chesterville, ON Tues. July 4 2:00 PM Granite Ridge 5501 Abbott St., Stittsville Wed. July 5 4:00 PM The Palisades 480 Metcalfe St., Ottawa Thurs. July 6 2:00 PM Laurier Manor 1715 Montreal Rd., Ottawa Fri. July 7 11:45 AM Longfields Manor 330 Beatrice Dr., Ottawa 2:00 PM Medex 1865 Baseline Rd., Ottawa Sun. July 9 2:00 PM The Redwoods 2504 Draper St., Ottawa Wed. July 12 2:15 PM Garry J. Armstrong 200 Island Lodge Rd., Ottawa Thurs. July 13 11:00 AM Perley Day Program 1750 Russell Rd., Ottawa 2:00 PM New Orchard Lodge 99 New Orchard, Ottawa Mon. July 17 2:00 PM Perley - Ottawa 1 West 1750 Russell Rd., Ottawa Tues. July 18 3:00 PM Hope Living 145 Castlefrank Rd., Kanata 7:00 PM Carleton Place Terrace 6 Arthur St., Carleton Place Thurs. July 20 2:00 PM Elmsmere 89 Elmsmere Rd., Ottawa Fri. July 21 2:00 PM Symphony Senior Living Kanata 27 Weaver Cr., Kanata Thurs. July 27 2:00 PM Marochel Manor 949 Montreal Rd., Ottawa Fri. July 28 6:30 PM Dundas Manor Winchester, ON Mon. July 31 2:30 PM The Ravines 626 Prado Private, Ottawa Tues. Aug. 1 2:00 PM Stittsville Villa 1354 Main St., Stittsville Wed. Aug. 2. 2:00 PM Granite Ridge 5501 Abbott St., Stittsville Fri. Aug. 4 3:00 PM Oak Park 2 Valour Dr., Ottaw Tues. Aug. 8 3:00 PM Lord Lansdowne 950 Bank St., Ottawa Thurs. Aug. 10 10 AM Carlingview Manor 2330 Carling Ave., Ottawa 3:00 PM Amica at Bearbrook 2645 Innes Rd., Ottawa Fri. Aug. 11 2:30 PM Barrhaven Manor 110 Barrigan Dr., Ottawa Sat. Aug. 12 11:15 AM Lord Lansdowne 950 Bank St., Ottawa Mon. Aug. 14 3:30 PM Orchard View on the Rideau 1145 Bridge St., Manotick Tues. Aug. 15 7:00 PM Quail Creek Renfrew, ON Fri. Aug. 15 2:00 PM Robertson House 1 Mill Hill Rd., Ottawa Wed. Aug. 16 7:00 PM Perley Rideau (2) S 1750 Russell Rd., Ottawa Thurs. Aug. 17 10 AM Carlingview Manor 2330 Carling Ave., Ottawa Fri. Aug. 18 1:30 PM Embassy West 1400 Carling Ave., Ottawa Tues. Aug. 22 2:00 PM Bridlewood Retirement 3998 Bridlepath, Ottawa Wed. Aug. 23 2:15 PM Peter D. Clarke (Bungalows) 9 Meridian Pl., Nepean 6:30 PM Colonel By 43 Aylmer Ave., Ottawa Thurs. Aug. 24 2:00 PM Longfields Manor 330 Beatrice Dr., Ottawa Fri. Aug. 25 10:30 AM The Grove Arnprior, ON 2:00 PM Chartwell Kanata 20 Shirley's Brook, Kanata Mon. Aug. 28 2:00 PM Riverpark Place 1 Corkstown Rd., Ottawa Tues. Aug. 29 3:00 PM Maplewood Retirement 340 Industrial Rd., Ottawa Wed. Aug. 30 2:00 PM Heritage Mannor 624 Wilson St., Ottawa 10 AM Carlingview Manor 2330 Carling Ave., Ottawa 2:00 PM Laurier Manor 1715 Montreal Rd., Ottawa Mon. Sept. 4 2:00 PM West End Villa 2179 Elmira, Ottawa Tues. Sept. 5 2:15 PM Portobello Manor 691 Valin St., Orleans Wed. Sept. 6 4:00 PM The Palisades 480 Metcalfe St., Ottawa Thurs. Sept. 7 3:00 PM Orchard View by the Mississippi 219 Peterson St., Almonte Fri. Sept. 8 2:00 PM Medex 1865 Baseline Rd., Ottawa 7:00 PM The Red Oak 3501 Campeau Dr., Kanata Sat. Sept. 9 2:30 PM Lynwood Park 1 Eaton, Ottawa Mon. Sept. 11 2:00 PM Garden Villa Chesterville, ON Tues. Sept. 12 3:00 PM Amica at Bearbrook 2645 Innes Rd., Ottawa Thurs. Sept. 14 2:30 PM Empress Kanata 170 McGibbon Dr., Kanata Fri. Sept. 15 Duke of Devonshire 3:00 PM 1095 Carling Av., Ottawa Mon. Sept. 18 2:00 PM Longfields Manor 330 Beatrice Dr., Ottawa Tues. Sept. 19 3:00 PM New Edinburgh 420 McKay St., Ottawa Thurs. Sept. 21 2:00 PM Windsor Park Manor 990 Hunt Club Rd., Ottawa Fri. Sept. 22 2:00 PM Ogilvie Villa 1345 Ogilvie Rd., Ottawa Mon. Sept. 25 11:00 AM Perley Day Program 1750 Russell Rd., Ottawa Tues. Sept. 26 2:00 PM Stittsville Villa 1354 Main St., Stittsville Wed.Sept. 27 2:00 PM Court at Barrhaven 1111 Longfields Dr., Ottawa Thurs. Sept. 28 2:00 PM Laurier Manor 1715 Montreal Rd., Ottawa Fri. Sept. 29 2:45 PM Stonehaven Manor 70 Stonehaven, Kanata Tues. Oct. 3 2:00 PM Bridlewood Retirement 3998 Bridlepath, Ottawa Wed. Oct. 4 2:00 PM Heritage Mannor 624 Wilson St., Ottawa Thurs. Oct. 5 10 AM Carlingview Manor 2330 Carling Ave., Ottawa 1:45 PM Carleton Lodge 55 Lodge Rd., Ottawa Fri. Oct. 6 3:00 PM Lord Lansdowne 950 Bank St., Ottawa Tues. Oct. 10 7:00 PM Quail Creek Renfrew, ON Wed. Oct. 11 2:00 PM Hunt Club Manor 1351 Hunt Club Rd., Ottawa Thurs. Oct. 12 10 AM Carlingview Manor 2330 Carling Ave., Ottawa 2:00 PM New Orchard Lodge 99 New Orchard, Ottawa Fri. Oct. 13 2:00 PM Orchard View Living 1145 Bridge St. Manotick Mon. Oct. 16 2:00 PM Granite Ridge 5501 Abbott St., Stittsville Tues. Oct. 17 2:00 PM Robertson House 1 Mill Hill Rd., Ottawa Thurs. Oct. 19 2:00 PM Laurier Manor 1715 Montreal Rd., Ottawa Fri. Oct. 20 1:30 PM Embassy West 1400 Carling Ave., Ottawa Mon. Oct. 23 2:00 PM Riverpark Place 1 Corkstown Rd., Ottawa Tues. Oct. 24 2:00 PM Oak Park 2 Valour Dr., Ottawa 7:00 PM Belcourt Manor 1344 Belcourt, Orleans Wed. Oct. 25 1:30 PM Care for Health 2576 Carling ave., Ottawa Thurs. Oct. 26 10 AM Carlingview Manor 2330 Carling Ave., Ottawa 2:00 PM Bridlewood Trails 480 Brigitta St., Stittsvill Fri. Oct. 27 2:00 PM Symphony Senior Living Kanata 27 Weaver Cr., Kanata Tues. Oct. 31 2:00 PM Marochel Manor 949 Montreal Rd., Ottawa 7:00 PM Carleton Place Terrace 6 Arthur St., Carleton Place Wed. Nov. 1 1:30 PM Colonel By 43 Aylmer Ave., Ottawa Sat. Nov. 4 2:00 PM The Grove Arnprior, ON Sun. Nov. 5 2:00 PM The Palisades 480 Metcalfe St., Ottawa Mon. Nov. 6 2:00 PM Peter D. Clarke (Pine House) 9 Meridian Pl., Nepean Tues. Nov. 7 2:00 PM Stittsville Villa 1354 Main St., Stittsville Thurs. Nov. 9 2:00 PM Elmsmere 89 Elmsmere Rd., Ottawa Fri. Nov. 10 2:30 PM Barrhaven Manor 110 Barrigan Dr., Ottawa Sun. Nov. 12 2:30 PM Governor's Walk 150 Stanley Ave., Ottawa Mon. Nov. 13 7:00 PM West End Villa 2179 Elmira, Ottawa Tues. Nov. 14 3:00 PM Lord Lansdowne 950 Bank St., Ottawa Thurs.Nov. 16 3:00 PM Orchard View by the Mississippi 219 Peterson St., Almonte Fri. Nov. 17 Duke of Devonshire 3:00 PM 1095 Carling Av., Ottawa Sun. Nov. 19 2:00 PM The Redwoods 2504 Draper St., Ottawa Tues. Nov. 21 3:00 PM Hope Living 145 Castlefrank Rd., Kanata Wed. JNov. 22 3:00 PM Amica at Bearbrook 2645 Innes Rd., Ottawa Thurs. Nov. 23 3:00 PM Maplewood Retirement 340 Industrial Rd., Ottawa 7:00 PM Perley Rideau (2) S 1750 Russell Rd., Ottawa Fri. Nov. 24 2:00 PM Chartwell Kanata 20 Shirley's Brook, Kanata Sat. Nov. 25 2:15 PM Portobello Manor 691 Valin St., Orleans Wed.Nov. 29 2:00 PM Court at Barrhaven 1111 Longfields Dr., Ottawa Thurs. Nov. 30 2:00 PM Laurier Manor 1715 Montreal Rd., Ottawa Mon. Dec. 4 2:30 PM The Ravines 626 Prado Private, Ottawa Tues. Dec. 5 2:00 PM Bridlewood Retirement 3998 Bridlepath, Ottawa Wed. Dec. 6 10 AM Carlingview Manor 2330 Carling Ave., Ottawa Fri. Dec. 8 2:45 PM Stonehaven Manor 70 Stonehaven, Kanata Sat. Dec. 9 2:00 PM Longfields Manor 330 Beatrice Dr., Ottawa Mon. Dec. 11 2:00 PM Osgoode Care Osgoode, ON Tues. Dec. 12 2:00 PM Robertson House 1 Mill Hill Rd., Ottawa Wed. Dec. 13 10 AM Carlingview Manor 2330 Carling Ave., Ottawa 2:00 PM Granite Ridge 5501 Abbott St., Stittsville Thurs. Dec. 14 2:00 PM Laurier Manor 1715 Montreal Rd., Ottawa Fri. Dec. 15 2:30 PM Empress Kanata 170 McGibbon Dr., Kanata Sun. Dec. 16 2:00 PM Dundas Manor Winchster, ON Sat. Dec. 18 1:30 PM Care for Health 2576 Carling ave., Ottawa Tues. Dec. 19 7:00 PM Carleton Place Terrace 6 Arthur St., Carleton Place Wed. Dec. 20 10 AM Carlingview Manor 2330 Carling Ave., Ottawa 2:00 PM Medex 1865 Baseline Rd., Ottawa Thurs. Dec. 21 2:00 PM Bridlewood Trails 480 Brigitta, Stittsville Fri. Dec. 22 1:30 PM Embassy West 1400 Carling Ave., Ottawa Sat. Dec. 23 2:00 PM Belcourt Manor 1344 Belcourt, Orleans 6:30 PM Longfields Manor 330 Beatrice Dr., Ottawa