www.mikefahey.com



It will be my pleasure, to entertain you at the following locations:



   
 

           

Tues. Aug. 7            The Ravines
   2:00 PM              626 Prado Pr., Ottawa

Thurs. Aug. 9           Hunt Club Manor
   2:00 PM              1351 Hun Club Rd., Ottawa

Fri. Aug. 10            Medex
   2:00 PM              1865 Baseline Rd., Ottawa

Sun. Aug. 12            Westwood
   2:00 PM              2374 Carling Ave., Ottawa, 

Tues. Aug. 14           Belcourt Manor
   7:00 PM              1344 Belcourt Blvd., Orleans

   7:00 PM              West End Villa
                        2179 Elmira, Ottawa

Fri. Aug. 17            Lord Lansdowne
   3:00 PM              950 Bank St., Ottawa

Mon. Aug. 20            Courtyards on Eagleson
   2:00 PM              630 Eagleson Rd., Kanata

Tues. Aug. 21           Quail Creek
   7:00 PM              450 Albert St., Renfrew

Wed. Aug. 22            Van Horne
   2:00 PM              25 Van Horne, Smith Falls

Fri. Aug. 24            Oak Park
   3;00 pm              2 Valour Dr., Ottawa

Tues. Aug. 28           New Edinburgh
   3:00 PM              420 McKay St., Ottawa

Wed. Aug. 29            Valley Strem Manor
   2:00 PM              2 Valley stream Dr., Ottawa

Thurs. Aug. 30          Laurier Manor
   2:00 PM              1715 Montreal Rd., Ottawa

Fri. Aug. 32            Rideau Place on the River
   3:00 PM              550 Wilbrod St., Ottawa

Mon. Sept. 3            West End Villa
   2:00 PM              2175 Elmira, Ottawa

Tues. Sept. 4           Stittsville villa
   2:00 PM              1354 Main St., Stittsville

Wed. Sept 5             Islandview
   2;30 PM              30 Jack Cres., Arnprior

Thurs. Sept. 6          Carleton Lodge
   1:45 PM              55 Lodge Rd., Ottawa

Fri. Sept. 7            Riverpark
   2:00 PM              1 Corkstown Rd., Ottawa

Tues. Sept. 11          Lord Lansdowne
   3:00 PM              950 Bank St., Ottawa

   7:00 PM              Carleton Place Terrace
                        6 Arthur St., Carleton Place


Wed. Sept. 12           New Orchard Lodge
   10:00 AM             99 New Orchard, Ottawa

    1:30 PM             Care For Health
                        2576 Carling Ave., Ottawa

Thurs. Sept. 13         Thorncliffe Place
   2:30 PM              1 Thorncliffe Place, Ottawa

Fri. Sept. 14           Granite Ridge
   2:00 PM              5501 Abbott St., Stittsville

Sat. Sept. 15           The Grove
   2:00 PM              275 Ida St., Arnprior

Sun. Sept. 16           Chapel Hill
   2:00 PM              2305 Page Rd., Orleans

Tues. Sept. 18          Robertson House
   2:00 PM              1 Mill Hill Rd., Ottawa

Wed. Sept. 19           Cite Parkway
   4:00 PM              380 LeBoutillier Ave., Ottawa

Thurs. Sept. 20         Elmsmere
   2:00 PM              89 Elmsmere Rd., Ottawa

Fri. Sept. 21           Ogilvie Villa
   2:00 PM              1345 Ogilvie Rd., Ottawa

Tues. Sept. 25          Bridlewood Retirement
   2:00 PM              3998 Bridle Path, Ottawa

Thurs. Sept. 27         Laurier Manor
   2:00 PM              1715 Montreal Rd., Ottawa

Fri. Sept. 28           Chartwell Kanata
   2:00 PM              20 Shirley's Brook Rd., Kanata

   7:00 PM              The Red Oak
                        3501 Campeau Dr., Kanata

Tues. Oct. 2            Portobello Manor
   2:15 PM              691 Valin St., Orleans

Fri. Oct. 5             Lord Lansdowne
   3:00 PM              950 Bank St., Ottawa

Thurs. Oct. 11          Bridlewood Trails
   2:00 PM              480 Brigitta St., Stittsville

Fri. Oct. 12            Colonel By
   2:00 PM              43 Aylmer Ave., Ottawa
       

Wed. Oct. 17            Stonehaven Manor
   2:00 PM              70 Stonehaven, Kanata

Sat. Oct. 20            The Grove
   2:00 PM              275 Ida St., Arnprior

Mon. Oct. 22            Longfield Manor
   2:00 PM              330 Beatrice AVe., Ottawa

Wed. Oct. 24            New Orchard Lodge
   10:00 AM             99 New Orchard, Ottawa

    2:00 PM             Forest Hill
                        6501 Campeau Dr., Kanata

Thurs. Oct. 25          Laurier Manor
   2:00 PM              1715 Montreal Rd., Ottawa

Fri. Oct. 26            Medex
   2:00 PM              1865 Baseline Rd., Ottawa

Tues. Oct. 30           Maplewood Retirement
   3:00 PM              340 Industrial Rd., Ottawa

Wed. Oct. 31            Courtyards on Eagleson
   6:30 PM              630 Eagleson Rd., Kanata

Wed. Nov. 1             Amica at Westboro
   2:00 PM              491 Richmond Rd., Ottawa

Fri. Nov. 2             Duke of Devonshire
   3:00 PM              1095 Carling Ave., Ottawa

Mon. Nov. 5             Symphony Senior Living Orleans
   2:00 PM              6419 Lumberman Way, Orleans

Tues. Nov. 6            Robertson House
   2:00 PM              1 Mill Hill Rd., Ottawa

   7:00 PM              Quail Creek
                        450 Albert St., Renfrew

Wed. Nov. 7             West End Villa
   6:30 PM              2179 Elmira, Ottawa

Thurs. Nov. 8           Empress Kanata
   3:00 PM              170 McGibbon, Kanata

Fri. Nov. 9             Oak Park
   3:00 PM              2 Valour Dr., Ottawa

Tues. Nov. 13           Bridlewood Retirement
   2:00 PM              3998 Bridle Path, Ottawa

Wed. Nov. 14            Court of Barrhaven
   2:00 PM              1111 Longfield, Ottawa

Thurs. Nov. 15          Carlingview Manor
   10:00 AM             2330 Carling Ave., Otawa
    
    1:30 PM             Care For Health
                        2576 Carling Ave., Ottawa

Fri. Nov. 16            Lord Lansdowne
   3:00 PM              950 Bank St., Ottawa

Tues. Nov. 20           Stittsville Villa
   2:00 PM              1354 Main St., Stittsville

Thurs. Nov. 22          Alta Vista Manor
   2:00 PM              751 Peter Morin Cr., Ottawa

Fri. Nov. 23            Riverpark
   2:00 PM              1 Corkstown Rd., Ottawa

Sun. Nov. 25            Westwood
   2:00 PM              2374 Carling Ave., Ottawa

Mon. Nov. 26            Laurier Manor
   2:00 PM              1715 Montreal Rd., Ottawa

Tues. Nov. 27           New Edinburgh
   3:00 PM              420 McKay St., Ottawa

Wed. Nov. 28             Cite Parkway
   4:00 PM              380 LeBoutillier Ave., Ottawa


Thurs. Nov. 29          Elmsmere
   2:00 PM              89 Elmsmere Rd., Ottawa  

Fri. Nov. 30            Rideau Place on the River
   3:00 PM              650 Wilbrod St., Ottawa

Sat. Dec. 1             Longfield Manor
   2:00 PM              330 Beatrice, Ottawa

Tues. Dec. 4            Osgoode Care
   2:00 PM              7650 Snake Island Rd., Osgoode

Thur. Dec. 6            Thorncliffe Place
   2:30 PM              1 Thorncliffe Pl., Ottawa

Fri. Dec. 7             Belcourt Manor
   2:00 PM              1344 Belcourt Blvd., Orleans

   6:00 PM              Colonel By
                        43 Aylmer Ave., Ottawa

Sat. Dec. 8             Portobello Manor
   2:15 PM              691 Valin St., Orleans

Mon. Dec. 10            Laurier Manor
   2:00 PM              1715 Montreal Rd., Ottawa

Tues.Dec. 11            Robertson House
   2:00 PM              1 Mill Hill Rd., Ottawa

   7:00 PM              Carleton Place Terrace
                        6 Arthur St., Carleton Place

Wed. Dec. 12            Valley Stream Manor
   2:00 PM              2 Vally Stream Dr., Ottawa

Thurs. Dec. 13          Hunt Club Manor
   2:00 PM              1351 Hunt Club Rd., Ottawa

Fri. Dec. 14            Granite Ridge
   2:00 PM              5501 Abbott St., Stittsville

Mon. Dec. 17            Care For Health
   1:30 PM              2576 Carling Ave., Ottawa

Tues. Dec. 18           Maplewood Retirement
   3:00 PM              340 Industrial Rd., Ottawa

Wed. Dec. 19            Medex (1st floor)
   2:00 PM              1865  Baseline Rd., Ottawa

   6:30 PM              Courtyards on Eagleson
                        630 Eagleson Rd., Kanata

Thurs. Dec. 20          Empress Kanata
   3:00 PM              170 McGibbon, Kanata

Fri. Dec. 21            Lord Lansdowne
   3:00 PM              950 Bank St., Ottawa

Sa. Dec. 22             The Grove
   2:00 PM              275 Ida St., Arnprior


2019 Engagements




Wed. Apr. 10 Park Place 2:00 PM 110 Central Park, Ottawa Thurs. Apr. 11 Bridlewood Trails 2:00 PM 480 Brigitta St., Stittsville Fri. Apr. 12 Embassy West 1:30 PM 1400 Carling Ave., Ottawa Mon. Apr. 15 Laurier Manor 2:00 PM 1715 Montreal Rd., Ottawa Tues. Apr. 16 Stittsville Villa 2:00 PM 1354 Main St., Stittsville Thurs. Apr. 18 Maplewood Retirement 2:00 PM 340 Industrial Rd., Ottawa Fri. Apr. 19 Colonel By 1:30 PM 43 Aylmer Ave., Ottawa Tues. Apr. 23 Amica at Bearbrook 3:00 PM 2645 Innes Rd., Ottawa Wed. Apr. 24 River Park 2:00 PM 1 Corkstown Rd., Ottawa Thurs. Apr. 25 Carlingview Manor 10:00 AM 2330 Carling ave., Ottawa 1:45 PM Carleton Lodge 55 Lodge Rd., Ottawa Fri. Apr. 26 Landmark Court 3:00 PM 140 Darlingston Pvt, Ottawa Tues. Apr. 30 Valley Stream Manor 2:00 PM 2 Valley Stream Dr., Ottawa Fri. May 3 Oak Park 3:00 PM 2 Valour Dr., Ottawa Tues. May 7 Portobello Manor 2:15 PM 691 Valin St., Orleans Thurs. May 9 2:00 PM Elmsmere 89 Elmsmere Rd., Ottawa Fri. May 10 Rideau Place on the River 3:00 PM 550 Wilbrod St., Ottawa Sat. May 11 The Grove 2:00 PM 275 Ida St., Arnprior Thurs. May 16 Thorncliffe Place 2:30 PM 1 Thorncliffe Pl., Ottawa Fri. May 17 Symphony Senior Living Orleans 2:00 PM 6419 Lumberman Way, Orleans Mon. May 20 Longfields Manor 2:00 PM 330 Beatrice, Ottawa Tues. May 21 Carlingwood Retirement 2:00 PM 200 Lockhard St., Ottawa Wed. May 22 Robertson House 2:00 PM 1 Mill Hill Rd., Ottawa Thurs. May 23 Hunt Club Manor 2:00 PM 1351 Hunt Club, Ottawa Fri. May 24 Medex 2:00 PM 1865 Baseline Rd., Ottawa Tues. May 28 Carleton Place Terrace 7:00 PM 6 Arthur St., Carleton Place Wed. May 29 Granite Ridge 2:15 PM 5501 Abbot St., Stittsville Thurs. May 30 Billingswood Manor 2:30 PM 1370 Bank St., Ottawa Wed. June 5 Stonehaven Manor 2:00 PM 70 Stonehaven, Kanata Thurs. June 6 The Ravines 2:30 PM 626 Prado Pvt., Ottawa Fri. June 7 Stillwater Creek 2:00 PM 18 Robertson Rd., Ottawa Tues. June 11 Robertson House 2:00 PM 1 Mill Hill Rd., Ottawa Fri. June 14 Orchard View by the Mississippi 3:00 PM 219 Paterson Ave., Almonte Tues. June 18 New Edinburgh 3:00 PM 420 McKay St., Ottawa Fri. June 21 Embassy West 1:30 PM 1400 Carling Ave., Ottawa Wed. June 26 Blackburn Lodge 2412 Cleroux Cr., Ottawa Thurs. June 27 Alta Vista Manor 2:09 PM 751 Peter Morin, Ottawa Fri. June 28 Prince of Wales Manor 2:00 PM 22 Barnstone Dr., Ottawa Wed. July 4 River Park 2:00 PM 1 Corkstown Rd., Ottawa Fri. July 5 Medex 2:00 PM 1865 Baseline Rd., Ottawa Tues. JUly 9 Amica at Bearbrook 3:00 PM 2645 Innes Rd., Ottawa Wed. July 10 Valley Stream Manor 2:00 PM 2 Valley Stream Dr., Ottawa Thurs. July 11 New Orchard Lodge 2:00 PM 99 New Orchard, Ottawa Fri. July 12 Care For Health 1:30 PM 2576 Carling Ave., Ottawa Tues. July 16 Carleton Lodge 1:45 PM 55 Lodge Rd., Ottawa Mon. Jul. 17 Laurier Manor 2:00 PM 1715 Montreal Rd., Ottawa Thurs. July 18 Bridlewood Trails 2:00 PM 480 Brigitta St., Stittsvil Fri. July 19 Colonel By 43 Aylmer Ave., Ottawa Fri. July 22 Symphony Senior Living Orleans 2:00 PM 6419 Lumberman Way, Orleans Tues. July 23 Bridlewood Retirement 2:00 PM 3998 Bridle Path, Ottawa Thurs. July 25 Elmsmere 89 Elmsmere Rd., Ottawa Fri. July 26 Longfields Manor 11:45 AM 330 Beatrice, Ottawa 2:00 PM Chartwell Kanata 20 Shirley Brook, Kanata Wed. July 29 Granite Ridge 2:15 PM 5501 Abbot St., Stittsville Tues. July 30 Stittsville Villa 2:00 PM 1354 Main St., Stittsville Thurs. Aug. 1 Billingswood Manor 2:30 PM 1370 Bank St., Ottawa Fri. Aug. 2 Stillwater Creek 2:00 PM 18 Robertson Rd., Ottawa Thurs. Aug. 8 Elmsmere 89 Elmsmere Rd., Ottawa Fri. Aug. 9 Landmark Court 3:00 PM 140 Darlingston Pvt, Ottawa Thurs. Aug. 15 Thorncliffe Place 2:30 PM 1 Thorncliffe Pl., Ottawa Fri. Aug. 16 Oak Park 3:00 PM 2 Valour Dr., Ottawa Tues. Aug. 20 Carlingwood Retirement 2:00 PM 200 Lockhard St., Ottawa Wed. Aug. 21 Park Place 2:00 PM 110 Central Park, Ottawa Thurs. Aug. 22 Maplewood Retirement 2:00 PM 340 Industrial Rd., Ottawa Fri. Aug. 23 Longfields Manor 11:45 AM 330 Beatrice, Ottawa 2:00 PM Robertson House 1 Mill Hill Rd., Ottawa Tues. Aug. 27 Care For Health 1:30 PM 2576 Carling Ave., Ottawa 7:00 PM Carleton Place Terrace 6 Arthur St., Carleton Place Thurs. Aug. 29 Carlingview Manor 10:00 AM 2330 Carling ave., Ottawa Fri. Aug. 30 Orchard View by the Mississippi 3:00 PM 219 Paterson Ave., Almonte Thurs.Sept. 5 Hunt Club Manor 2:00 PM 1351 Hunt Club, Ottawa Fri. Sept. 6 Rideau Place on the River 3:00 PM 550 Wilbrod St., Ottawa Wed. Sept. 10 Granite Ridge 2:15 PM 5501 Abbot St., Stittsville Thurs.Sept. 12 Carleton Lodge 1:45 PM 55 Lodge Rd., Ottawa Fri. Sept. 13 Embassy West 1:30 PM 1400 Carling Ave., Ottawa Sat. Sept. 14 The Grove 2:00 PM 275 Ida St., Arnprior Wed. Sept. 18 New Orchard Lodge 2:00 PM 99 New Orchard, Ott Tues. Sept. 24 Robertson House 2:00 PM 1 Mill Hill Rd., Ottawa Thurs. Sept. 26 2:00 PM Elmsmere 89 Elmsmere Rd., Ottawa Thurs. Sept. 27 Colonel By 43 Aylmer Ave., Ottawa Tues. Oct. 1 Stittsville Villa 2:00 PM 1354 Main St., Stittsville Thurs. Oct. 3 River Park 2:00 PM 1 Corkstown Rd., Ottawa Fri. Oct. 4 Prince of Wales Manor 2:00 PM 22 Barnstone Dr., Ottawa Tues. Oct. 8 Portobello Manor 2:15 PM 691 Valin St., Orleans Wed. Oct. 9 Valley Stream Manor 2:00 PM 2 Valley Stream Dr., Ottawa Thurs. Oct. 10 Alta Vista Manor 2:09 PM 751 Peter Morin, Ottawa Fri. Oct. 11 Orchard View by the Mississippi 3:00 PM 219 Paterson Ave., Almonte Thurs. Oct. 17 Bridlewood Trails 2:00 PM 480 Brigitta St., Stittsville Fri. Oct. 21 Symphony Senior Living Orleans 2:00 PM 6419 Lumberman Way, Orleans Tues. Oct. 22 New Edinburgh 3:00 PM 420 McKay St., Ottawa Wed. Oct. 23 Park Place 2:00 PM 110 Central Park, Ottawa Fri. Oct. 25 Chartwell Kanata 2:00 PM 20 Shirley Brook, Kanata Mon. Oct. 30 Laurier Manor 2:00 PM 1715 Montreal Rd., Ottawa Thurs. Nov. 7 Thorncliffe Place 2:30 PM 1 Thorncliffe Pl., Ottawa Fri. Nov. 8 Medex 2:00 PM 1865 Baseline Rd., Ottawa Tues. Nov. 12 Portobello Manor 2:15 PM 691 Valin St., Orleans Wed. Nov. 14 New Orchard Lodge 2:00 PM 99 New Orchard, Ottawa Fri. Nov. 15 Robertson House 2:00 PM 1 Mill Hill Rd., Ottawa Thurs. Nov. 18 The Ravines 2:30 PM 626 Prado Pvt., Ottawa Thurs. Nov. 21 Maplewood Retirement 2:00 PM 340 Industrial Rd., Ottawa Fri. Nov. 22 Oak Park 3:00 PM 2 Valour Dr., Ottawa Wed. Nov. 27 Blackburn Lodge 2412 Cleroux Cr., Ottawa Thurs. Nov. 28 2:00 PM Elmsmere 89 Elmsmere Rd., Ottawa Fri. Nov. 30 Colonel By 43 Aylmer Ave., Otta Tues. Dec. 3 Bridlewood Retirement 2:00 PM 3998 Bridle Path, Ottawa Thurs. Dec. 5 Billingswood Manor 2:30 PM 1370 Bank St., Ottawa Fri. Dec. 6 Landmark Court 3:00 PM 140 Darlingston Pvt, Ottawa Sat.Dec. 7 The Grove 2:00 PM 275 Ida St., Arnprior Tues. Dec. 10 Stittsville Villa 2:00 PM 1354 Main St., Stittsville Wed. Dec. 12 Granite Ridge 2:15 PM 5501 Abbot St., Stittsville Fri. Dec. 13 Embassy West 1:30 PM 1400 Carling Ave., Ottawa Sat. Dec. 14 Longfields Manor 2:00 PM 330 Beatrice, Ottawa Thurs. Dec. 16 Carleton Lodge 1:45 PM 55 Lodge Rd., Ottawa tues Dec. 17 Care For Health 1:30 PM 2576 Carling Ave., Ottawa 7:00 PM Carleton Place Terrace 6 Arthur St., Carleton Place Wed. Dec. 19 River Park 2:00 PM 1 Corkstown Rd., Ottawa Fri. Dec. 20 Stillwater Creek 2:00 PM 18 Robertson Rd., Ottawa

See you there, folks!

Home Intro Some Tunes Links & Comments Upcoming Dates